adsense NorthTown Mall Black Friday, Holiday and other special event hours - MallsCenters

Black Friday & Holiday hours for NorthTown Mall in Spokane, Washington

Complete Black Friday, Holiday and Special hours for NorthTown Mall.

Useful links: NorthTown Mall | Black Friday hours in US | Malls & Center | US Outlets

Black Friday and Holiday hours/closures

Thu, Thanksgiving: 6pm – Midnight
Fri, Black Friday: 6am – 9pm
Sun, Dec 1: 10am – 7pm
Mon, Dec 2: 10am – 8pm
Tue, Dec 3: 10am – 8pm
Wed, Dec 4: 10am – 8pm
Thu, Dec 5: 10am – 8pm
Sat, Dec 7: 9am – 9pm
Sun, Dec 8: 10am – 7pm
Mon, Dec 9: 10am – 8pm
Tue, Dec 10: 10am – 8pm
Wed, Dec 11: 10am – 8pm
Thu, Dec 12: 10am – 8pm
Sat, Dec 14: 9am – 9pm
Sun, Dec 15: 10am – 7pm
Mon, Dec 16: 9am – 10pm
Tue, Dec 17: 9am – 10pm
Wed, Dec 18: 9am – 10pm
Thu, Dec 19: 9am – 10pm
Fri, Dec 20: 9am – 10pm
Sat, Dec 21: 9am – 10pm
Sun, Dec 22: 9am – 8pm
Mon, Dec 23: 9am – 10pm
Tue, Christmas Eve: 8am – 6pm
Wed, Christmas: Closed
Thu, Dec 26: 8am – 9pm
Fri, Dec 27: 10am – 8pm
Sat, Dec 28: 10am – 8pm
Mon, Dec 30: 10am – 8pm


Do you need more information on NorthTown Mall? Use the button below and find out complete store list, address and other valuable information of NorthTown Mall at one place.


More NorthTown Mall mall information »